You are here

Home » Contact » Staff

Staff Directory

To contact any of our staff members, call RHAC at:

519.434.1601
or toll-free 1.866.920.1601

Administration

Executive Director
Brian Lester, ext. 243
blester@hivaidsconnection.ca

Director of Operations
Mike Joudrey, ext. 234
mikejoudrey@hivaidsconnection.ca

Finance and Administration Coordinator
Dylan Hammond ext. 227
dhammond@hivaidsconnection.ca

Administrative Assistant
Travis Fazio
tfazio@hivaidsconnection.ca

 

Client Services

Director of HIV/HCV Support Services
Kelly Wright, ext. 237
kwright@hivaidsconnection.ca

Case Manager
Carin Fraser, ext. 228
cfraser@hivaidsconnection.ca

Case Manager
Marsha Milliken, ext. 226
mmilliken@hivaidsconnection.ca

Peer Support Worker
Rob Newman, ext. 253
rnewman@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Support Worker
Lisa Bourque, ext. 261
lbourque@hivaidsconnection.ca

Hepatitis C Support Worker
Erica House, ext. 236
ehouse@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Services

Director of Counterpoint Harm Reduction Services
Sonja Burke, ext. 244
sburke@hivaidsconnection.ca

Needle & Syringe Program Coordinator
Karen Burton, ext. 224
kburton@hivaidsconnection.ca

Manager of Harm Reduction Services
Janisse LeClair , ext. 262
jleclair@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Case Manager
Blair Henry, ext. 260
bhenry@hivaidsconnection.ca

IDU Outreach Worker
Mike McGregor, ext. 238
mmcgregor@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Support Worker
Lily Bialas, ext. 223
lbialis@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Support Worker
Chelsea Phelps, ext. 239
cphelps@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Support Worker
Anna Chamberlain, ext. 263
achamberlain@hivaidsconnection.ca  

Harm Reduction Support Worker
Nancy Antone, ext. 232
nantone@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Support Worker
Jessica Greig
jgreig@hivaidsconnection.ca

Harm Reduction Support Worker
Renee Primeau
rprimeau@hivaidsconnection.ca

Paramedic - Consumption and Treatment Services
Bobby Harris
bharris@hivaidsconnection.ca

Peer Support Leader/Coordinator
Kailey Anderson
kanderson@hivaidsconnection.ca

Peer Harm Reduction Support Worker
Kellen Fraleigh, ext. 263
kfraleigh@hivaidsconnection.ca

Peer Harm Reduction Support Worker
Andy MacLean, ext. 263
amaclean@hivaidsconnection.ca

Systems Navigator
Vikram Arora
varora@hivaidsconnection.ca

Community Relations

Director of Community Relations
Martin McIntosh, ext. 229
mmcintosh@hivaidsconnection.ca

Volunteer Service Coordinator
Fran McKeown, ext. 252
fmckeown@hivaidsconnection.ca

Fund Development Coordinator
Zena Currie, ext. 257
zcurrie@hivaidsconnection.ca 

Communications Coordinator
Branden Raue, ext. 258
braue@hivaidsconnection.ca

Regional and Digital Engagement Coordinator
Almas Farooqi, ext. 254
AFarooqi@hivaidsconnection.ca 

Education

Director of Education
Meredith Fraser, ext. 230
mfraser@hivaidsconnection.ca

Gay Men's HIV Prevention Worker
Kyle Rubini, ext. 231
krubini@hivaidsconnection.ca

Multicultural HIV Prevention Coordinator
Mercy Nleya, ext. 222
mnleya@hivaidsconnection.ca

Women's HIV/AIDS Community Development Coordinator
Holly Taylor, ext. 249
htaylor@hivaidsconnection.ca

Rural and Ethno-Cultural Sexual Health Outreach Coordinator
Sean Garcia, ext. 245
sgarcia@hivaidsconnection.ca

John Gordon Home

(519.433.3951)

Senior Director
Bruce Rankin, ext. 237
brucerankin@hivaidsconnection.ca

Director of Operations
Mike Joudrey, ext. 238
mikejoudrey@hivaidsconnection.ca

Resident Care Coordinator
Lila Desjardine, ext. 224
ldesjardine@hivaidsconnection.ca

Nutrition Services Coordinator
Mary Mann-McCavitt, ext. 225
marymann-mccavitt@hivaidsconnection.ca